Cycling Clubs in and around Greater Manchester

Please use our contact form if you would like us to list your cycling club, or to report any errors.

Most clubs below host longer, sportier rides. For social rides please see our cycling groups page.

Abbotsford Park Road Club www.abbots.org
All Terrain Racing Club www.allterrainrc.co.uk
Bolton Clarion Cycling Club www.boltonclarion.com
Bolton Hot Wheels Cycle Club www.boltonhotwheelscc.org.uk
Bolton Tri Club www.boltontri.com
Bury Clarion Cycling Club www.buryclarion.co.uk
Bury CTC www.cyclingburylancs.com
Bury Cycle Speedway www.burycyclespeedway.com
Cheshire Roads Club www.cheshireroadsclub.co.uk
Chorlton Velo www.chorltonvelo.co.uk
Chorlton Wanderers chorltonwanderers.wordpress.com
Cycle Club Oldham www.oldhamoutdoorpursuits.co.uk/activities/cycling
Dukinfield Cyclists’ Club www.dukinfieldcc.org
East Lancs Road Club www.rochdalectc.org.uk
Eastlands Velo Youth Cycling Development www.eastlandsvelo.com
Janus Road Club www.janusroadclub.co.uk
Lancashire Road Club www.lancsroadclub.org.uk
Manchester & District Ladies Cycling Association www.mdlca.org.uk
Manchester BMX Club www.manchesterbmx.co.uk
Manchester District of Cycling Time Trials www.manchesterctt.org.uk
Manchester Social Cycling www.manchestersocialcycling.co.uk
Manchester Triathlon Club www.man-tri-club.org.uk
Manchester Wheelers www.manchesterwheelers.co.uk
Middleton Cycling Club www.middletoncyclingclub.co.uk
Mossley Cycle Racing Team www.mossleycrt.co.uk
North West Riders mountain bike club www.oldham-chronicle.co.uk/sites/nrw
Oldham and Tameside CTC www.cycleoldham.org.uk/ctc.php
Oldham Century Road Club www.cycleoldham.org.uk/ocrc.php
Rochdale CTC www.rochdalectc.org.uk
Rochdale Cycling Club www.rochdalecyclingclub.org.uk
Rochdale Triathlon Club www.rochdaletriclub.com
Rough Stuff Fellowship Lancashire www.rsf.org.uk/local-groups/lancashire.html
Rough Stuff Fellowship N Peak & S Pennines www.rsf.org.uk/local-groups/n-peak-a-s-pennines
Saddleworth Clarion Cycling Club www.saddleworthclarion.webs.com
Salford Cycling Club www.salfordcyclingclub.co.uk
Salford Junior Triathlon Club www.salfordjuniortriathlonclub.colsal.org.uk
Seamons CC www.seamonscc.co.uk
SK6 Spinners (Marple) Cycling Club twitter.com/sk6spinnerscc
South Manchester CTC www.smctc.org.uk
Sportcity Velo Youth Cycling Development www.sportcityvelo.com
Stockport 2006 Cycle Speedway Club www.dg2000.freeserve.co.uk
Stockport Clarion www.stockport-clarion.org.uk
Stretford Wheelers Cycling Club www.stretfordwheelers.org.uk
Tameside Cyclesports www.tamesidecyclesports.co.uk
TeamGlow Womens’ Cycling Network www.teamglow.net
Transpennine Cycling Club www.transpenninecc.com
West Pennine Road Club www.westpennineroadclub.org.uk
Westmead Team 88 www.westmeadteam88.co.uk
Wigan Triathlon Club www.triteamwigan.co.uk
Withington Wheelers Cycling Club www.withingtonwheelers.co.uk