Cycling Organisations in and around Greater Manchester

 

Please use our contact form if you would like us to list your organisation, or to report any errors.

 

Local All-Ability Cycling Groups

Bury Tandem Club for the Visually Impaired http://www.bury-tandem-club.org/
Cycling Projects http://www.cycling.org.uk/
Stockport Wheelers all-ability cycling http://www.stockportcp.co.uk/services/…
Tameside Titans Inclusive Cycling http://www.tameside.gov.uk/sports/disabledsport
Trafford Wheelers all-ability cycling http://www.simply-cycling.org/trafford-wheelers/
Wythenshawe Wheelers all-ability cycling http://www.wythenshawe-wheelers.org/about-us/
 

Local Social Cycling Groups

Bike Friday http://www.bikefriday.org/
Bloomers Bike Project http://www.bloomersmcr.org/
Chorlton Wanderers http://chorltonwanderers.wordpress.com/
Critical Mass Manchester http://www.ibikemcr.org.uk/?q=critical-mass
I Bike Manchester http://www.ibikemcr.org.uk/
Lancashire Outdoor Group http://www.jabawak.me/The_Lancashire_Outdoor_Group/
Stockport Community Cycling Club http://www.sccc.co.uk/
The Spokes bicycle dance troupe http://thespokes.wordpress.com/
Tweed Ride http://www.tweedride.co.uk/
 

Local Cycling Organisations

BikeRight! http://www.bikeright.co.uk/
Bolton Alternative Transport Bike Recycling Project http://www.allcommunity.co.uk/bafc/
Coffee Cranks Coop http://www.coffeecrankscoop.org.uk/
Cycle Stockport http://www.cyclestockport.org.uk/
Friends of the Fallowfield Loop http://www.fallowfieldloop.org/
Love Your Bike http://www.loveyourbike.org/
Platt Fields Bike Hub http://pfbh.org.uk/
PopUpBikes http://www.popupbikes.co.uk/
Trafford Sustrans Rangers http://www.traffordsustransrangers.org.uk/