Cycling Clubs in and around Greater Manchester

Please use our contact form if you would like us to list your cycling club, or to report any errors.

Most clubs below host longer, sportier rides. For social rides please see our cycling groups page.

Abbotsford Park Road Club http://www.abbots.org/
All Terrain Racing Club http://www.allterrainrc.co.uk/
Bolton Clarion Cycling Club http://www.boltonclarion.co.uk
Bolton Hot Wheels Cycle Club http://www.boltonhotwheelscc.org.uk/
Bolton Tri Club http://www.boltontri.com
Bury Clarion Cycling Club http://www.buryclarion.co.uk
Bury CTC http://www.cyclingburylancs.com/
Bury Cycle Speedway http://www.burycyclespeedway.com/
Cheshire Roads Club http://www.cheshireroadsclub.co.uk/
Chorlton Velo http://www.chorltonvelo.co.uk/
Chorlton Wanderers https://chorltonwanderers.wordpress.com/
Cycle Club Oldham http://www.oldhamoutdoorpursuits.co.uk/activities/cycling/
Dukinfield Cyclists’ Club http://www.dukinfieldcc.org/
East Lancs Road Club http://www.rochdalectc.org.uk/
Eastlands Velo Youth Cycling Development http://www.eastlandsvelo.com/
Janus Road Club http://www.janusroadclub.co.uk/
Lancashire Road Club http://www.lancsroadclub.org.uk/
Manchester & District Ladies Cycling Association http://www.mdlca.org.uk/
Manchester BMX Club http://www.manchesterbmx.co.uk/
Manchester District of Cycling Time Trials http://www.manchesterctt.org.uk/
Manchester Social Cycling http://www.manchestersocialcycling.co.uk/
Manchester Triathlon Club http://www.man-tri-club.org.uk/
Manchester Wheelers http://www.manchesterwheelers.co.uk/
Middleton Cycling Club http://www.middletoncyclingclub.co.uk/
Mossley Cycle Racing Team http://www.mossleycrt.co.uk/
North West Riders mountain bike club http://www.oldham-chronicle.co.uk/sites/nrw
Oldham and Tameside CTC http://www.cycleoldham.org.uk/ctc.php
Oldham Century Road Club http://www.cycleoldham.org.uk/ocrc.php
Rochdale CTC http://www.rochdalectc.org.uk/
Rochdale Cycling Club http://www.rochdalecyclingclub.org.uk/
Rochdale Triathlon Club http://www.rochdaletriclub.com/
Rough Stuff Fellowship Lancashire http://www.rsf.org.uk/local-groups/lancashire.html
Rough Stuff Fellowship N Peak & S Pennines http://www.rsf.org.uk/local-groups/n-peak-a-s-pennines
Saddleworth Clarion Cycling Club http://www.saddleworthclarion.webs.com/
Salford Cycling Club http://www.salfordcyclingclub.co.uk/
Salford Junior Triathlon Club http://www.salfordjuniortriathlonclub.colsal.org.uk/
Seamons CC http://www.seamonscc.co.uk
SK6 Spinners (Marple) Cycling Club https://twitter.com/sk6spinnerscc
South Manchester CTC http://www.smctc.org.uk/
Sportcity Velo Youth Cycling Development http://www.sportcityvelo.com/
Stockport 2006 Cycle Speedway Club http://www.dg2000.freeserve.co.uk/
Stockport Clarion http://www.stockport-clarion.org.uk/
Stretford Wheelers Cycling Club http://www.stretfordwheelers.org.uk/
Tameside Cyclesports http://www.tamesidecyclesports.co.uk/
TeamGlow Womens’ Cycling Network http://www.teamglow.net/
Transpennine Cycling Club http://www.transpenninecc.com/
West Pennine Road Club http://www.westpennineroadclub.org.uk/
Westmead Team 88 http://www.westmeadteam88.co.uk/
Wigan Triathlon Club http://www.triteamwigan.co.uk/
Withington Wheelers Cycling Club http://www.withingtonwheelers.co.uk